GMX 2012 w/ 李松樺 + 頑童MJ116 + Softlipa Huashan Creative Arts Center GMX - Golden Music Exposition 2012 - Lineup: 6/15 自由發揮 李婭莎 荒山亮 魏如萱 新寶島康樂對 6/16 放肆樂團 那我懂你意思了 搖滾東方 四分衛 乱彈阿翔 周湯豪 袁詠琳 陳乃榮 林凡 卓文萱&吳忠明 Oli杭士琁+Band 火星熊 吳南穎 魏如昀 6/17 盧家宏 巴奈 陳世川 以莉高露 張芸京 Kimberley 丁丁與西西 許哲珮 Olivia 吳汶芳&

李松樺 , 頑童MJ116 , Softlipa

李松樺頑童MJ116Softlipa
Date & Time
15 Jun 2012 (Fri) / 16 Jun 2012 (Sat) / 17 Jun 2012 (Sun) / 18 Jun 2012 (Mon) / 19 Jun 2012 (Tue) / 20 Jun 2012 (Wed) / 21 Jun 2012 (Thu) / 22 Jun 2012 (Fri) / 23 Jun 2012 (Sat) / 24 Jun 2012 (Sun)
15:00 Doors open
Venue
Huashan Creative Arts Center
No. 1 Bade Road, Sec. 1, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 25.044198,121.529281
Price
Not supplied
GMX - Golden Music Exposition 2012

Lineup:

6/15
自由發揮
李婭莎
荒山亮
魏如萱
新寶島康樂對

6/16
放肆樂團
那我懂你意思了
搖滾東方
四分衛
乱彈阿翔
周湯豪
袁詠琳
陳乃榮
林凡
卓文萱&吳忠明
Oli杭士琁+Band
火星熊
吳南穎
魏如昀

6/17
盧家宏
巴奈
陳世川
以莉高露
張芸京
Kimberley
丁丁與西西
許哲珮
Olivia
吳汶芳&吳海文
阿超
爆米花
Trash

6/18
KoOK
Random
非人物種
My Skin Against Your Skin

6/19
利得彙 x 慢慢說樂團
黃建為
黃玠瑋
柯泯薰
依錚依靜
HUSH!

6/20
閻韋伶與桃花源
原子邦妮
Fortune
KBN
沙羅曼蛇
DJ Mykal a.k.a. 林哲儀

6/21
李松樺
頑童MJ116
蛋堡

6/22
李昀凌 x 爵士光年
阿涼(余佳倫)
史茵茵 x YAM project

6/23
放客兄弟
司卡拉OK大樂隊

6/24
生命樹
人工衛星
PINK HAZE
GO GO RISE

Please go to the GMX website for band schedules, stage information as well as details of other activities and talks happening over the duration.

GMX TW Official Website
GMX TW on Facebook
Map

Report Error or Improve This Listing
Related ArticlesArticles
李松樺 + 頑童MJ116 + Softlipa
More On This Day Show All