GigGuide.tw
Upcoming Gigs 1 2
27 May 2015 (Wed) Tomorrow +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
28 May 2015 (Thu) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Electro, Funk, Rock, Indie, Disco
29 May 2015 (Fri) +
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Jrock
浪漫工作室(台北月見ル君想フ) 台北市大安區潮州街102號
Genres: Folk/pop
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: 瞪鞋 / 流行
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Alternative, Rock, Funk
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Cumbia, Reggae, Funk
30 May 2015 (Sat) +
TADA Center - Taichung
Genres: Shoegaze, Slow-Core, Post-Punk
Genres: Cumbia, Reggae, Latin, Gypsy
31 May 2015 (Sun) +
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: Folk/pop
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Indie
3 Jun 2015 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
4 Jun 2015 (Thu) +
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: Folk/pop
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Electro, Funk, Rock, Indie, Disco
6 Jun 2015 (Sat) +
小地方展演空間 (APA mini)
Genres: Indie Rock
Offline Cafe
Genres: Reggae, Ska, Soca, Soul, R&B Hip-Hop
7 Jun 2015 (Sun) +
浪漫工作室(台北月見ル君想フ) 台北市大安區潮州街102號
Genres: Folk/pop/rock
10 Jun 2015 (Wed) +
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: 電氣 / 影片
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
11 Jun 2015 (Thu) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Electro, Funk, Rock, Indie, Disco
12 Jun 2015 (Fri) +
13 Jun 2015 (Sat) +
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: 噪音 / 龐克 / 油漬
17 Jun 2015 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
18 Jun 2015 (Thu) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Electro, Funk, Rock, Indie, Disco
19 Jun 2015 (Fri) +
浪漫工作室(台北月見ル君想フ) 台北市大安區潮州街102號
Genres: Folk/pop/rock
小地方展演空間 (APA mini)
Genres: Indie Rock
Korner - Taipei
Genres: Future Funk+Futrue Beats+Uk Bass+Disco+Future Soul+Rnb
Korner - Taipei
Genres: Future Funk+Futrue Beats+Uk Bass+Disco+Future Soul+Rnb
20 Jun 2015 (Sat) +
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: 唱作
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: Hip Hop / Rock
21 Jun 2015 (Sun) +
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: 另類/噪音/電子/迷幻
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: 另類/噪音/電子/迷幻
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: 另類/噪音/電子/迷幻
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: 另類/噪音/電子/迷幻
台北月見ル君想フ(浪漫工作室) 台北市潮州街102號
Genres: 另類/噪音/電子/迷幻
24 Jun 2015 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
25 Jun 2015 (Thu) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Electro, Funk, Rock, Indie, Disco
26 Jun 2015 (Fri) +
SavedPopularRecommendedLatest
Top Gig Adders (thanks!!)
This Month
  1. meukomeuko (19)
  2. Bobwundaye (15)
  3. tcrc2007 (9)
  4. Fao (2)
  5. Tdub (1)
  6. JSYGS (1)
  7. cater7704 (1)
  8. jackstudio (1)
All-Time
  1. sleggat (3046)
  2. sappholive (393)
  3. wynn (303)
  4. Revolver (235)
  5. riverside7310 (184)
  6. Bobwundaye (174)
  7. wuwangwo (75)
  8. floaty (66)
  9. missbubble (53)
  10. tcrc2007 (35)

Hey bands!

A reminder: GigGuide.tw will continue to be a platform for you to add your upcoming gigs to our calendar. There are about 4,000 music lovers using GigGuide.tw for live music every week.

Go register and add your gigs!