GigGuide.tw
Upcoming Gigs 1 2
21 Dec 2014 (Sun) Today +
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Swing, Jazz, Blues
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Rock!@!
Goat Bar - Pingtung County
Genres: Indie Rock . Alternative Rock
22 Dec 2014 (Mon) Tomorrow +
Genres: all
23 Dec 2014 (Tue) +
Genres: Indie
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Jazz, Blues, Funk, Soul, Rock
24 Dec 2014 (Wed) +
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Swing, Jazz, Blues
Genres: Pop
Genres: Indie
25 Dec 2014 (Thu) +
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Jazz, Blues, Funk, Soul, Rock
Genres: Indie
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Rock!!!!!
26 Dec 2014 (Fri) +
Genres: 三弦音樂
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Jazz
Genres: Indie
27 Dec 2014 (Sat) +
Genres: 創作
The Mercury - Kaohsiung
Genres: Indie pop
Genres: Indie
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Swing
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: Indie Pop
28 Dec 2014 (Sun) +
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Tango, Dance
29 Dec 2014 (Mon) +
Genres: all
30 Dec 2014 (Tue) +
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Jazz, Blues, Funk, Soul, Rock
31 Dec 2014 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Garage, Pop, Psychedelic, Rock
BAC Chocolate World
Genres: House + Hiphop + Dance + Electro + Funk
2 Jan 2015 (Fri) +
3 Jan 2015 (Sat) +
Genres: Rock
8 Jan 2015 (Thu) +
10 Jan 2015 (Sat) +
Korner - Taipei
Genres: Soul/future R&b/funk/disco/bass/sexy Beatz/jersey Club/house
11 Jan 2015 (Sun) +
Genres: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Synthpop, Indietronica
14 Jan 2015 (Wed) +
Genres: Post-Punk
16 Jan 2015 (Fri) +
天母體育館 TPEC Gymnasium
Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Metalcore
17 Jan 2015 (Sat) +
高雄巨蛋 (Kaohsiung Arena)
Genres: Singer-Songwriter Indie
18 Jan 2015 (Sun) +
Genres: Rock, Pop, Post-Rock, Electronica
SavedPopularRecommendedLatest
Top Gig Adders (thanks!!)
This Month
  1. sappholive (12)
  2. wuwangwo (7)
  3. artcofood (5)
  4. bamboo7299 (1)
  5. mmmmmmmadman (1)
  6. ntuartpro (1)
  7. wt801114 (1)
  8. squid (1)
  9. sharru28 (1)
  10. DJMarcusA (1)
All-Time
  1. sleggat (2997)
  2. sappholive (337)
  3. wynn (1793)
  4. Revolver (160)
  5. Bobwundaye (120)
  6. riverside7310 (83)
  7. floaty (214)
  8. missbubble (53)
  9. wuwangwo (50)
  10. JSYGS (21)

Hey bands!

A reminder: GigGuide.tw will continue to be a platform for you to add your upcoming gigs to our calendar. There are about 4,000 music lovers using GigGuide.tw for live music every week.

Go register and add your gigs!