GigGuide.tw
Upcoming Gigs 1 2
28 Jan 2015 (Wed) Today +
Genres: Indie
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Industrial / Electronic / Goth
29 Jan 2015 (Thu) Tomorrow +
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Rock, Folk
Legacy Taichung - Taichung
Genres: Jazz、funk、rock
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Post-Rock/ Post-Metal Hardcord
30 Jan 2015 (Fri) +
台南市雅音樓
Genres: 古典Klassik
Genres: 創作
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Swing, Jazz, Blues
Genres: Electro Sleaze Rock , Garage Punk Surf Punk, Sarcasm
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Funk, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Alternative
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Experimental Folk, Psychedelic, Ambient
31 Jan 2015 (Sat) +
Steve’s Pick
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Experimental Rock, no Wave, Post-Punk, Noise Rock, Industrial, Gothic Rock, art Rock, Post-Rock,
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Blues, Funk, Swing
Genres: Folk
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: Indie Pop / Post Rock
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Blues, Funk, Jazz
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Rock,folk,jam,jazz,dub,post Rock、j Rock、progressive Rock ,shoegaze, Slow-Core, Post-Punk
Witch House - Taipei
Genres:
Wepublic 公家酒吧
Genres: Spanish/taiwanese Pop, Rock
Room18 - Taipei
Genres: Edm, Progresive, Electro
1 Feb 2015 (Sun) +
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Rock
Genres: Indie
3 Feb 2015 (Tue) +
Genres: Indie
4 Feb 2015 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Comedy
5 Feb 2015 (Thu) +
Reused再造_藝文聲響實驗室 (台北市文林北路156號2F, 近明德捷運站)
Genres: Ambient, Experimental, Electronic, Drone, Indie
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Garage, Punk, Noise, Rock, Alternative
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Jazz
6 Feb 2015 (Fri) +
Genres: Symphonic Black Metal
FUZZ Art Space
Genres: Rock
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Folk, Indie, Rock
Genres: Indie
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Ambient, Experimental, Electronic, Drone, Synth Pop, Minimal Synth, Indie
7 Feb 2015 (Sat) +
台北 月見ル君想フ (台北市潮州街102號B1 Sou-ko倉庫, 近捷運古亭站5號出口)
Genres: Ambient, Experimental, Electronic, Drone, Noise, Psychedelic
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Funeral Doom Metal, Black Metal, Crust Punk, Goregrind
Sappho Live - Taipei
Genres: Funk, Blues, Rock, Reggae
Korner - Taipei
Genres: House Techno Disco Industrial
8 Feb 2015 (Sun) +
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: Ambient, Experimental, Electronic, Drone, Indie, Hip Hop
Genres: Indie
10 Feb 2015 (Tue) +
Genres: Indie
11 Feb 2015 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
12 Feb 2015 (Thu) +
13 Feb 2015 (Fri) +
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Folk, Indie
Genres: Pop
Revolver - Taipei
Genres: Rock!!!!!!!
14 Feb 2015 (Sat) +
Genres: Indie
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: Punk / Grunge / Noise
15 Feb 2015 (Sun) +
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: Indie Pop
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: pop
16 Feb 2015 (Mon) +
17 Feb 2015 (Tue) +
18 Feb 2015 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
21 Feb 2015 (Sat) +
24 Feb 2015 (Tue) +
25 Feb 2015 (Wed) +
Bobwundaye - Taipei
Genres: Everything
26 Feb 2015 (Thu) +
27 Feb 2015 (Fri) +
Legacy - Taipei
Genres: Rock, Indie
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: Punk / Rockabilly
28 Feb 2015 (Sat) +
Genres: Indie
TCRC - Tainan
Genres: Indiel Rock /avant-Gard / Noise
SavedPopularRecommendedLatest
Top Gig Adders (thanks!!)
This Month
  1. riverside7310 (20)
  2. sappholive (16)
  3. sleggat (13)
  4. Bobwundaye (11)
  5. tcrc2007 (10)
  6. wuwangwo (6)
  7. wt801114 (4)
  8. artcofood (3)
  9. soda317 (2)
  10. floaty (2)
All-Time
  1. sleggat (3016)
  2. sappholive (360)
  3. wynn (1793)
  4. Revolver (183)
  5. Bobwundaye (133)
  6. riverside7310 (119)
  7. floaty (216)
  8. wuwangwo (58)
  9. missbubble (53)
  10. JSYGS (22)

Hey bands!

A reminder: GigGuide.tw will continue to be a platform for you to add your upcoming gigs to our calendar. There are about 4,000 music lovers using GigGuide.tw for live music every week.

Go register and add your gigs!